2020—2021 Term




Valerie Scott –

Open Position

Open Position –

Arnie Moskowitz –

Committee Chair Open


All of these terms will expire in December 2021.  Elections will be held in November 2021.  Any Summerhill resident who has attend 6 meetings in the past year is eligible to run for and hold office.  Please consider serving your community in this manner.